Bethany Council Members

Alan Albers
Roxanne Cook
Tarry Damrau
Beverley Michalk
Ron Pope
David Weese

Bethany Elders

Glen Alexander
Carleton Britt
Kevin Brown
Barry Burgdorf
Matt Crum
Tarry Damrau
Nat Giesecke
Lawrence Helberg
Jay Marshall
Allen Menzel
Paul Paulsen
Randy Rehmann
Russell Rehmann
Mark Schlimgen
Chris Stauffer
Stephen Toland
Barry Trask
David Weese

Our Bethany Staff

Below is the staff at Bethany Lutheran Church.  To learn more about each staff member, click on their name below:

 

Dr. William B. Knippa
Senior Pastor - | Bio | Email | pastorknippa@blcms.org

Jim McHan
Lay Minister  - | Bio | Email | jimmchan@blcms.org

David Angerman
Minister of Music  - | Bio | Email | david@blcms.org

Landon Becker
Minister of Youth and Education  - | Bio | Email | landon@blcms.org

Mark Boerger
Minister to Young Adults  - | Bio | Email | mark@blcms.org

Kim Lauer
Minister of Children and Middle School Youth  - | Bio | Email | kim@blcms.org

Kimberly Angerman
Minister of Children and Youth Choirs  - | Bio | Email | kimangerman@blcms.org

Mike Penn
Business Manager  - | Bio | Email | mikepenn@blcms.org

Carol Stuewe
Assimilation Director  - | Bio | Email | carol@blcms.org

Linda Shirley
Preschool Director  - | Bio | Email | linda@blcms.org

Ministry Support
Cheryl Kulas; Cindy McCormick; Sally Spigelmire; Kathy Weese